Campaign Steering Committee

The Campaign Steering Committee oversees the work of the Europe Beyond Col secretariat. Its composition, as of March 2019, is the following:

Members representing their organisations:
Anne Stauffer, HEAL
Imke Luebbeke, WWF
Kuba Gogolewski, Foundation “Development YES – Open-Pit Mines NO”
Nina Stros, Greenpeace
Petr Hlobil, CEE Bankwatch
Maria Kleis, ClientEarth
Wendel Trio, CAN Europe

Strategic advisors, at personal capacity:
Jan Beranek
Dragana Mileusnic
Arthouros Zervos

Non-voting members:
Keith Allott, European Climate Foundation
Mahi Sideridou, Europe Beyond Coal secretariat