The Campaign Steering Committee oversees the work of the Europe Beyond Col secretariat. Its composition, as of August 2018, is the following:

Members representing their organisations:

Petr Hobil (chair), CEE Bankwatch
Imke Luebbeke (deputy chair), WWF
Antonio Tricarico (also representing small organisations within the coalition), Re:Common
Marcin Stoczkiewicz, Client Earth
Nina Stros, Greenpeace
Wendel Trio, CAN Europe

Strategic advisors, at personal capacity:

Jan Beranek
Sophia Tickell

Non-voting members:

Keith Allott, European Climate Foundation
Mahi Sideridou, Europe Beyond Coal secretariat